0 comments / Posted by Thrifty Pup

Our Puppy Madness Tournament is here!  Our most adorable customers are battling it out to win the championship title of Thrifty Pup Champ and a grand prize package that includes:

  • (1) bowtie or bow from Thrifty Pup
  • a $15 donation to a local shelter / charity of your choice
  • (1) 15-pack of bully sticks from Bully Bundles
  • (1) handcrafted collar from Picassew
  • (1) aluminum tag and (1) veg-tanned leather tag from Barkist & Co

Our contestants will face off and the pup with the most votes will advance to the next round.  Our open voting schedule is as follows:

First Round  //  Thursday, March 16 - Friday, March 17
Second Round  //  Saturday, March 18 - Sunday, March 19
Sweet 16  //  Thursday, March 23 - Friday, March 24
Elite 8  //  Saturday, March 25 - Sunday, March 26
Final 4  //  Friday, March 31 - Saturday, April 1
Championship  //  Sunday, April 2 - Monday, April 3


Go to thriftypup.com/madness to cast your votes and cheer on your favorites!

 

Comments

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing